Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meeting Dates

Parish Council Meeting Dates 2021 – all meetings 7.00pm via Zoom unless alternative time and venue stated.

Date Venue

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Online meeting. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Tuesday 2nd February

Online meeting. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Tuesday 2nd March

Online meeting. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Tuesday 6th April

Online meeting. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Tuesday 18th May

Online Meeting and Annual Parish Meeting. Full meeting details are available via the Agenda or by contacting the Parish Clerk

Tuesday 1st June

TBA

Tuesday 6th July

TBA

Tuesday 3rd August

TBA

Tuesday 7th  September

TBA

Tuesday 5th October

TBA

Tuesday 2nd November

TBA

Tuesday 7th December

TBA

Parish Council Extraordinary Meetings – all meetings 7.30pm unless alternative time stated

Date / Meeting Venue

No meetings planned