Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Meeting Dates

Parish Council Meeting Dates 2020 – all meetings 7.30pm unless alternative time stated

Date Venue

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Tuesday 4th February

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Tuesday 3rd March

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Tuesday 7th April

Postponed due to Coronavirus Emergency

Tuesday 5th May @ 7pm

Online Meeting - login details are available via the agenda or by contacting IPC

The Annual Parish Meeting postponed due to Coronavirus Emergency

Tuesday 2nd June

Online Meeting - login details are available via the agenda or by contacting IPC

Tuesday 7th July

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Tuesday 4th August

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Tuesday 1st  September

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Tuesday 6th October

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Tuesday 3rd November

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Tuesday 1st December

Old School Community Hub, Ivinghoe

Parish Council Extraordinary Meetings – all meetings 7.30pm unless alternative time stated

Date / Meeting Venue

No meetings planned