# **IVINGHOE PARISH COUNCIL ANNUAL PARISH MEETING**

### YOU ARE INVITED TO ATEND THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

## OF IVINGHOE PARISH COUNCIL WHICH WILL TAKE PLACE AT 7.15PM ON

# THURSDAY 12<sup>th</sup> MAY 2016

### AT IVINGHOE TOWN HALL

# The press and public are welcome to attend and will have an opportunity to put questions to guest speakers during the meeting

Agenda Item
1. Receive questions from members of the public and press from 7.15pm.
2. Attendance and Apologies
3. To receive declarations of interest pertaining to this agenda from councillors
4. To approve minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting April 2015
5. Councillor Karen Groom - Report from the Chairman
6. Parish Council Accounts for the year 2014/15 from the Clerk, Bridget Knight – ( <i>draft accounts available at the meeting</i> ) Precept 2016/17 Explanation and Breakdown
7. Duncan Eggar – Aldbury Parish Council
8. PC Duthie – Thames Valley Police
9. Councillor Claire Bamber – Transport
10. Councillor Andrew Dicker
11. Councillor Ruth Benton – Ivinghoe Aston
12. NDP Update
13. Andy Beezer – Poor Lands Charity/Chair of Ivinghoe Town Hall
14. Councillor Avril Davies – Bucks County Councillor, Ivinghoe Division
15. Councillor Chris Poll – District Councillor, Edlesborough Ward
16. Councillor Derek Town – District Councillor, Pitstone and Cheddington Ward

17. Councillor Sandra Jenkins – District Councillor, Pitstone and Cheddington Ward

#### 18. Meeting close and refreshments

3 Krigt

Signed: \_\_\_\_\_ Da

Date: 5<sup>th</sup> May 2016